Azure Webinar

Time: IST 7:00 am 10 June SAT| EDT 9:30 pm 09 June FRI| PDT 6:30 pm 09 June FRI

Speaker: Mr.Sandeep Soni

Find Answers to questions like:

  • What is Microsoft Azure?
  • How can I start practicing Azure - IAAS and PAAS?
  • How can Azure knowledge accelerate my carreer?
  • How can I learn Microsoft Azure
  • Azure vs AWS

Register for Webinar

Name:
Email:
Mobile No:
Skype Id:
*By registering for this event, you are agreeing to receive information about Bestdotnettraining.com in the future.

Share to your friends