No, you are only given single user permission. Our system will automatically track
your location based on your IP address and other parameters. If it finds that the
same login credentials are used from different locations at the same time, your
account will be blocked and subscription will be cancelled without any refund. So
it is your responsibility to ensure that your credentials are not compromised.